Membership Starts Here…

Get Started
4 Main Benefits to HSSG Membership

Work in and on your business

Networking

It’s amazing how important it is to make new contacts; get your business to thrive with referrals from a networking database.

Coaching

Participate in HSSG specific webinars and planning sessions to help you work ON your business. Business Coaching is part of your membership!

Lead Generation

Help your sales staff generate more leads with our HSSG Homeowner targeted website and social media campaign.

Charity Giveback

HSSG empowers each crew to make the most out of their community giveback projects. At HSSG we have a serve mentality.

Who Can Be A Member?

HSSG is for Home Service Providers only.

How Often Are The Meetings?

HSSG crew’s meet once a month. Low time, High impact.

How Long Are The Meetings?

Each monthly meeting runs for 2 hours.

What Happens At The Meetings?

Each meeting has a theme and is structured to bring the group together, plan events, hear about activity within the group and don’t forget the raffle at the end!

How Do I Get Referrals For My Business?

Each HSSG crew has only one company per home service category. The other members in your crew are focused on you and your business.

LOOKING FOR MORE BUSINESS IN ONE OF THESE AREAS?

Attend a meeting in your area as a visitor, we are happy to have you check us out.

CURRENT HSSG CREWS

Alexandria, Annapolis, Ashburn, Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Gainesville, Leesburg, Reston, Vienna

Don’t see your area? More crews are launching all the time or contact us at CONTACT@THEHSSG.COM and start your own!

HSSG HQ

HSSG Corporate Office

720-900-HSSG (4774)
admin@thehssg.com
Want to Join?  |  Members login

Chantilly Green

HSSG Chantilly "Green"
25387 Pleasant Valley Road
Suite 160 South Riding, VA 20152


Meets 1st Friday of every month: 1 -3 pm EST
Bryan Felder: bryan@varealtygroup.com
703-472-6550

 

Fairfax Green

Fairfax Green

First Heritage Mortgage
3201 Jermantown Road, Suite 800
Fairfax, VA 22030.

Andre Gutierrez, andre@varealtygroup.com
Sara Rodriguez, srodriguez@ekkotitle.com
James Walker, jwalker@fhmtg.com

3rd Thursday from 2-4 pm

Ashburn Green

Ashburn Green

Remax Gateway

20405 Exchange Street #271

Ashburn, VA 20147

Justin Dobson, jdobson@comfenergy.com
Christine Wiott, christine@clwiottdesign.com
TJ Atkins, tjatkinstwa@aol.com

Meets 2nd Thursday @ 2-4 pm

 

 

 

 

Reston Green

Reston Green

Reston Association Conference Center 

12001 Sunrise Valley Drive

Reston, VA 20191

Reston Association Signage, Through the double doors and down the hallway to the end conference room.

Todd Carter, tcarter@tailoredliving.com
Sarah Pichardo, sarahpichardo@fairwaymc.com
Becky Green, becky@varealtygroup.com

3rd Tuesday from 9-11 am

 

 

 

 

Alexandria Green

Alexandria Green

RE/MAX Gateway – Lorton
9020 G Lorton Station Blvd
Lorton, VA  22079

John Rumcik, rum@homerum.net
Joe Blanco, jblanco@greenssi.com
Valerie Triplett, vtriplett@ekkotitle.com

3rd Wednesday from 1-3 pm

 

 

Gainesville Green

 

Gainesville Green
7001 Heritage Village Plaza Suite 245

Gainesville, VA 20155

Meets 2nd Tuesday of every month: 9-11 am EST


Jenny McCarthy, Jmccarthy@kvnational.com
Tanya Hamm, Tanya@varealtygroup.com
Angela Gansor, Agansor@freedombankva.com



Want to Join?
 |  Members login

 

 

 

Annapolis Green

Annapolis Green

Keller Williams
1111 Benfield Blvd Suite 250
Millersville MD 21108

Thomas Mason, thomasmason1@gmail.com
Lisa McCarthy, lisa@homelandtitlemd.com

TBD – December First or second week

 

Leesburg Green

Leesburg Green

20405 Exchange St., Suite. 271

Ashburn, VA 20147

Steven Cole: Steven@joeknowsva.com

Mike Bresnahan: Mbresnahan@allstate.com

Wade Molen: wvander@stewart.com

2nd Friday of the Month from 2-4pm.

 

 

Centreville Green

Centreville Green

12500 Fair Lakes Circle

Fairfax, VA 22033

Conference Center-1st Floor lower level

David Schroeder: Davepdhillc@gmail.com

Victoria Kiser:  victoriakiser@eaglehm.com

Third Thursday of the Month from 2-4pm.

 

 

Vienna Green

Vienna Green

Keller Williams Office

8133 Leesburg Pike #800

Vienna, VA 22182

Christine Wiott: Christine@clwiottdesign.com

Mark Gill:  Mark@schroederdesignbuild.com

Sean Ryan: Sean@rdglandscapedesign.com

First Tuesday of the Month from 2-4pm.

 

 

Business Coaching by

Impact Business Solutions

Customized for HSSG and it’s Members

Business is a focus of our HSSG crews but giving back each year warms our hearts and helps bring awareness to our members. The Chantilly Green Crew shares one of their “Give Back Projects” below.

Serve Your Community with HSSG!

Get Started

Sean Ryan“The best part about HSSG is that I can always say, I gotta person for that project. Thanks HSSG!”

-Sean Ryan, The Ryan Design Group

Sponsors

Reach Out To Us.